CLOSE
EXPERIENCES
FINE ART
Back To Top

“November” by Rhymezlikedimez – Exclusive Release

Last week marked the 2 year anniversary for Tyler The Creator’s grammy-nominated album “Flower Boy”.

To celebrate the excellence of this album, Rhymezlikedimez worked on an exclusive 9-layer hand-pulled screen print titled “November”. Every unique print is hand-finished by the artist.

– Dimensions: 420mm x 594mm (16.5in x 23.4in)
– Medium: 9-layer hand-pulled screen print on 260gsm high quality Italian heavy stock paper
– Signed & numbered
– Limited edition of 25
– Certificate of Authenticity included

Available exclusively at www.theartplug.net on August 1st at 4pm EST / 1pm PST / 10pm CET.

Date

Aug 01 2019

Time

EST
4:00 pm

More Info

Purchase

Location

Online
Category
The Art Plug

Organizer

The Art Plug
Email
hello@theartplug.net
Website
https://theartplug.net
Purchase
QR Code