CLOSE
EXPERIENCES
FINE ART
Back To Top

NOVEMBER BY RHYMEZLIKEDIMEZ

$275.00

Out of stock

SKU: RHYNOV Categories:

Description

**AVAILABLE ON THURSDAY, AUGUST 1ST AT 4PM EST / 1PM PST / 10PM CET**

Last week marked the 2 year anniversary for Tyler The Creator’s grammy-nominated album “Flower Boy”.

To celebrate the excellence of this album, Rhymezlikedimez worked on an exclusive 9-layer hand-pulled screen print titled “November”. Every unique print is hand-finished by the artist.

– Dimensions: 420mm x 594mm (16.5in x 23.4in)
– Medium: 9-layer hand-pulled screen print on 260gsm high quality Italian heavy stock paper
– Signed & numbered
– Limited edition of 25
– Certificate of Authenticity included

2 prints limited per order. Please allow 3-4 weeks for shipping & delivery.

Additional information

Weight2 lbs
Dimensions28 × 22 × 1 in